‘The Greatest Showman’ Soundtrack Receiving All-Star Treatment From Kelly Clarkson, Pink & Many More

The Greatest Showman is about to get greater. A re-issue of the best-selling soundtrack is getting reimagined by an all-star roster. Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Years & Years, Jess Glynne, Kesha and Sara Bareilles and more will deliver fresh takes on the show-stomping tunes from the hit musical.

The track I’m most looking forward to is Kelly tackling the anthemic “Never Enough.” I just know the OG American Idol is going to slay that track. Also excited to hear Years & Years and Jess Glynne duet on “Come Alive” and Kesha and Missy Elliott joining original singer Keala Settle on “This Is Me.” Pink and her daughter take on “A Million Dreams” and its reprise respectively.

The Greatest Showman Reimagined arrives November 16. Check out the full track list below.

The Greatest Showman Reimagined Tracklist

1. The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco
2. A Million Dreams – Pink
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott
8. Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie
9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus tracks:

11. The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
12. Come Alive – Craig David
13. This Is Me – Kesha
14. Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya