The CW Renews ‘Roswell, New Mexico,’ ‘The 100’ & More

It’s official. Everything at The CW has been renewed.

The remaining shows not knowing their respective fates were all given the go-ahead for additional seasons. Roswell, New Mexico, In The Dark and All-American will have sophomore runs while The 100 will clock in Season 7. That brings the network’s total number of returning shows to 14 for next season.

“As we begin to plan for the 2019-2020 season, we’re thrilled to have this roster of 14 exceptionally creative and distinctive series, including all five first year shows, as the foundation on which to continue to build the multiplatform future of The CW,” said network president Mark Pedowitz in a statement.

These four series join previously renewed Charmed, Legacies, Arrow, Black Lighting, DC’s Legends of Tomorrow, Dynasty, The Flash, Riverdale, Supergirl, and Supernatural. Both Arrow and Supernatural will head into their farewell runs this fall.