Suicide Squad Releases First Official Photo Of The Cast In Their Costumes


After sharing a photo of Jared Leto as The Joker last week, Suicide Squad director David Ayer released two more promo photos, much to the delight of fans.

The first, captioned “Task Force X assembled and ready. #SuicideSquad” by Ayer features the entire cast, minus Leto, in full costume. Will Smith (Deadshot), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jai Courtney (Captain Boomerang), Cara Delevingne (Enchantress), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flagg), Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc), Adam Beach, Karen Fukuhara and Ike Barinholtz are all serving major villain realness in the group photo.

The second is just a solo shot of Smith, but this time with his Deadshot mask on. The highly-anticipated film about the anti-hero team is currently filming in Toronto. Suicide Squad is slated to terminate the box office on August 5, 2016. Check out Will’s solo photo below, along with closer views of the above pic.