‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Season 4 Reveals Ciara, Gus Kenworthy, Ellen Pompeo & More As Guest Judges

Just days after revealing the queens returning for their chance for Drag Race history, VH1 reveals the star-studded line-up of celebrities joining RuPaul, Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley and Ross Mathews to help decide who’ll stay, lip-sync for their legacy, or sashay away.

This season’s guest judges include Jenifer Lewis, Ciara, Kacey Musgraves, Gus Kenworthy, Keiynan Lonsdale, Zoë Kravitz, Yvette Nicole Brown, Cecily Strong, Rita Ora, Susanne Bartsch, Ellen Pompeo, Frances Bean Cobain, Felicity Huffman, Jason Wu and Erica Ash.

As previously announced, the ten competing super queens holding nothing back to impress the judges as they vie for a spot in the coveted “Drag Race Hall of Fame” and a grand prize of $100,000 are Farrah Moan (Season Nine), Gia Gunn (Season Six), Jasmine Masters (Season Seven), Latrice Royale (Season Four and “All Stars” One), Manila Luzon (Season Three and “All Stars” One), Monét X Change (Season Ten), Monique Heart (Season Ten), Naomi Smalls (Season Eight), Trinity Taylor (Season Nine), and Valentina (Season Nine).

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 4 premieres December 14 on VH1. Check out the new promo below.

The network also gave a sneak peak at the drag competition’s upcoming holiday special, RuPaul’s Drag Race Holi-slay Spectacular, featuring Eureka O’Hara, Jasmine Masters, Kim Chi, Latrice Royale, Mayhem Miller, Shangela, Sonique, and Trixie Mattel. They’ll compete to become America’s first “Drag Race Xmas Queen.”