RuPaul Slays Belles This Christmas


Back in 1997, RuPaul put the Ho, Ho, Ho in Christmas. This holiday season, the 54-year-old drag superstar is out to slay some bells. She releases her second festive album which is in stores today.

Slay Belles
is packed with all new original songs including “Merry Christmas, Mary,” “Jingle Dem Bells,” “Nothing For Christmas” and “Christmas Cookies” to name a few. The LP also features several duets from the likes of Todrick Hall, Big Freedia, Siedah Garrett and her Drag Race co-hort, Michelle Visage. The latter teased her collabo is “muy Ace of Base.” #isawthesign

Check out the complete track list below, along with the first single.

1. Hi Pit Crew (Interlude)
2. Merry Christmas, Mary
3. Everybody Else’s Money (Interlude)
4. Christmas Is About Love
5. Redefined Christmas (Interlude)
6. From Your Heart (feat. Michelle Visage)
7. Stripping in the Living Room (Interlude)
8. You’re the Star (On My Christmas Tree)
9. BLT (Interlude)
10. My Favorite Holiday (feat. Markaholic)
11. Do It Forever, Daddy (Interlude)
12. Christmas Cookies
13. Jingle Bells (Interlude)
14. Jingle Dem Bells (feat. Big Freedia & Ellis Miah)
15. BB Gun (Interlude)
16. Nothing for Christmas
17. Celebrity Shopper (Interlude)
18. Deck the Halls (feat. Todrick Hall)
19. Joy to the World (Interlude)
20. Brand New Year (feat. Siedah Garrett)
21. Merry Christmas, Mary (Reprise)

For previews of each track, head over to Amazon.