Pink Soars On ‘A Million Dreams’ Cover From ‘The Greatest Showman Reimagined’

The Greatest Showman Reimagined is a re-issue of the best-selling soundtrack featuring an all-star roster delivering fresh takes of the show-stomping tunes from the hit musical. To celebrate the pre-order of the highly-anticipated LP, Pink’s stunning version of “A Million Dreams” was made available. As an added bonus, her duet with her daughter Willow Sage Hart on “A Million Dreams (Reprise)” was also released. Not surprisingly, Pink’s rendition is a soaring one that elevates the already sensational number to new heights.

Leading up to the album’s release, Atlantic Records plans to share two other tracks. Panic! At The Disco taking on “The Greatest Show” arrives on November 2 while Kelly Clarkson’s cover of “Never Enough” sees the light of day on November 9. Can’t wait for the latter.

Other superstars contributing include Sara Bareilles, Years & Years and Jess Glynne, MAX and Ty Dolla $ign, James Arthur and Anne-Marie, and Zac Brown Band, among others. As if that weren’t enough, the album will include three bonus tracks, performed by Pentatonix, Craig David, and Kesha.

The Greatest Showman Reimagined drops on November 16. Click here to pre-order. Check out Pink and her daughter’s renditions below.

Pink ‘A Million Dreams’ Greatest Showman Cover

Willow Sage Hart ‘A Million Dreams Reprise’ Greatest Showman Cover

The Greatest Showman Reimagined Tracklist

1. The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco
2. A Million Dreams – Pink
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott
8. Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie
9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus tracks:

11. The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
12. Come Alive – Craig David
13. This Is Me – Kesha
14. Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya