It’s here, it’s here, it’s almost here. No Doubt are weeks away from releasing their first album back together since 2001. Can you believe it’s been that long? Even with front woman Gwen Stefani taking a shot at the solo spotlight and releasing some pretty great tracks, nothing can compare to the reggae-pop infused sound that is No Doubt. Their upcoming album Push And Shove is sure to be a fan pleaser and to make even more exciting, we have an album preview just for you to stream.

Including all eleven tracks from the standard edition of the album, the disc feels so cohesive and doesn’t leave out any of that good-feeling, No Doubt sound we all love. We’ve already heard Settle Down and Push And Shove but the rest of the album does not disappoint. Tracks like Looking Hot keep you lusting for the summer to never end while more laid backs tracks like the Heaven close out the album nicely. What’s nice about this sixteen minute-plus preview is that it really gives you a chance to get into each and every song. For what it’s worth, I cannot wait to get a copy!

No Doubt, “Push And Shove” Track List