American Idol winner Kris Allen has quite rocketed into stardom like his runner-up Adam Lambert. He is however, winning over fans with his look, smooth vocals and inspiring tunes. His newest single “Vision of Love” was truly only a taste of what to expect from his new album, Thank You Camellia. Check out his track list below.

  • 1. Better With You
  • 2. The Vision of Love
  • 3. My Weakness
  • 4. Out Alive
  • 5. Monster
  • 6. Blindfolded
  • 7. Teach Me How Love Goes
  • 8. Rooftops
  • 9. Leave You Alone
  • 10. Loves Me Not (Feat. Meiko)
  • 11. You Got A Way

Deluxe Edition:

  • 12. Turn The Pages
  • 13. Fighters

A sampler of the album leaked online yesterday from what I can tell, a lot of our readers are big fans of Mr. Allen. So, I thought I would make sure to share this little bit of ear candy with you. The album drops on May 22 and features some pretty hot collaborators in the songwriting department. Overall, this second effort from Allen is sure to put him on the map. Give the album sampler a listen below.

Kris Allen, “Thank You Camellia” Album Sampler