It’s hard to believe that it has almost been 2 years since Ke$ha officially released some new music. Finally, the wait is over and her new album, Warrior will hit shelves on December 4. In an official press release, Ke$ha said, “I am so excited to finally share WARRIOR with all of my amazing ANIMALS. I’ve been working for a year on this new record and have collaborated with some of my idols. This process has been long and intense and I couldn’t be more stoked to share this music. I hope with WARRIOR my fans get to know me in a much more raw and vulnerable way.”

Ke$ha’s new album will feature collaborations with her usual hit making partner-in-crime, Dr. Luke, along with Benny Blanco, Sia, The Flaming Lips and hit song writer, Bonnie McKee. The other day, Patrick gave us a video tease of her new song Die Young which Ke$ha sang a cappella in a Tokyo subway station. The single will be officially released this coming Tuesday and I personally cannot wait to jam out to some Ke$ha again. Check out the track list for the new album after the jump.

Ke$hsa, “Warrior” Track List

  • 1. Warrior
  • 2. Die Young
  • 3. C’Mon
  • 4. Thinking Of You
  • 5. Crazy Kids
  • 6. Wherever You Are
  • 7. Dirty Love
  • 8. Wonderland
  • 9. Only Wanna Dance With You
  • 10. Supernatural
  • 11. Beautiful Life
  • 12. Love Into The Light

Deluxe Edition:13. Last Goodbye

  • 14. Gold Trans Am
  • 15. Out Alive
  • 16. Past Lives