Kelly Clarkson Soars On ‘Never Enough’ Cover From ‘The Greatest Showman’

No disrespect to Pink, Panic! At The Disco, Kesha, Jess Glynne and all the others who recorded cuts for The Greatest Showman Reimagined, but the second the track list was unveiled, it was this I was counting the seconds to its release. After weeks of previewing the soundtrack re-issue, the main event is here.

Kelly Clarkson tackles the soaring balled “Never Enough” originally sung by Loren Allred in the hit musical. No surprise here, the 36-year-old OG Idol doesn’t disappoint. She owns every note, building to that eventual crescendo. Honestly, it gave me chills. I really hope a music video for this is coming and a hot dance remix also. Give it a listen below.

Kelly Clarkson ‘Never Enough’

The Greatest Showman Reimagined Tracklist

1. The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco
2. A Million Dreams – Pink
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott
8. Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie
9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus tracks:

11. The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
12. Come Alive – Craig David
13. This Is Me – Kesha
14. Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya