Calling all Katy Cats. Today is the big day. Katy Perry’s highly-anticipated album Prism is finally here. If you’re a hardcore fan, we suggest you head to the stores immediately. The “Roar” singer previously revealed the first 300,000 people who purchase a physical copy of Prism will get limited edition packaging.

“USA: EXCLUSIVE! The 1st 300k copies of #PRISM (Deluxe) has a seed prism you can plant to spread the light! Pre-order,” – Katy Perry

Along with her chart-topping lead cut “Roar,” the album features plenty of wicked tracks. The ones that impress us the most after our first listen include “This Is How We Do,” “Birthday,” “Walking On Air,” It Takes Two,” “International Smile” and of course the already leaked “Dark Horse” featuring Juicy J. If you want to check out the tracks before purchasing, Perry has the entire album streaming on her official website.