Jason Derulo Debuts ‘Cheyenne’ & Announces Meghan Trainor, Jennifer Lopez & Stevie Wonder Collaborations


Everything Is 4 doesn’t drop for another month, but fans now know what to look forward to. Jason Derulo unveiled the tracklist for his fourth studio album which features some notable collaborations. The roster includes K. Michelle, Keith Urban, Stevie Wonder, Meaghan Trainor, Jennifer Lopez and more. The Trainor-assisted track is the one that has piqued my interest the most. Rumor has it that it’s a dance concoction.

Earlier this week, the 25-year-old R&B singer shared another buzz single. “Cheyenne” is a 1980s-tinged mid-tempo track that could’ve easily been recorded by Michael Jackson during that decade. The bassline is sick and so is his falsetto.

Even though, Derulo scored the one-two punch of “Wiggle” and “Talk Dirty” off his last album, I think Everything Is 4 will yield more hits. The infectious “Want to Want Me” is still generating heat and has the potential to top the charts. Check out “Cheyenne” below, along with his LP’s tracklist.

Jason Derulo Everything Is 4 Tracklist

  • 1. “Want To Want Me”
  • 2. “Cheyenne”
  • 3. “Get Ugly”
  • 4. “Pull Up”
  • 5. “Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)”
  • 6. “Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)”
  • 7. “Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)”
  • 8. “Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)”
  • 9. “Love Me Down”
  • 10. “Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)”
  • 11. “X2CU”

Jason Derulo ‘Cheyenne’