Download This: DJ Earworm’s Latest Mashup

I first wrote about one of my favorite mashup artists, DJ Earworm, back in December. Based in California, DJ Earworm is widely known for his annual “United States of Pop” year-end mashups. If you haven’t heard of him as of yet, you’re definitely missing out.

In celebration of Capital FM’s Summertime Ball at Wembley Stadium, DJ Earworm created another mashable masterpiece featuring all 15 artists performing at the music fest. Here’s a list of all the songs included in the video and audio mashup.

Alexandra Burke – All Night Long
Cheryl Cole – Fight For This Love
Chipmunk feat. Esmee Denters – Until You Were Gone
Dizzee Rascal – Bonkers
Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed
Jason Derulo – In My Head
JLS – One Shot
Justin Bieber – Baby
Ke$ha – Tik Tok
Pixie Lott – Mama Do
Rihanna – Rude Boy
Scouting For Girls – This Ain’t a Love Song
Tinie Tempah – Pass Out
Usher feat. Will.I.Am – OMG
The Wanted – All Time Low

If you love the video below, you can download the MP3 from DJ Earworm’s official website.

Is it another winner from DJ Earworm? Weigh in below.

  • Dan

    Another epic masterpiece.

  • Preston

    Agreed. This guy’s brilliant.