Set List For Christina Aguilera’s ‘Liberation’ Tour Revealed

Christina Aguilera kicked off her Liberation Tour at the Hard Rock Live in Hollywood, Florida on Tuesday. The 22-city tour produced by Live Nation is her first since 2008. For those Fighters attending future engagements and curious about the set list, it’s been revealed.

If you’re like me and love looking at a set list before attending a concert to plan bathroom breaks and beer runs accordingly, check it out below. It’s a good mix of her biggest hits and material from her underrated Bionic and Lotus LPs, along with cuts from her recent release Liberation. The 37-year-old singer even performed never-released numbers.

Christina Aguilera Liberation Concert Tour Setlist

1. “Liberation” (Intro)
2. “Searching For Maria”
3. “Maria”
4. “Genie In A Bottle”
5. “Dirrty”
6. “Sick Of Sitin’”
7. “Can’t Hold Us Down”
8. “Right Moves” (Interlude)
9. “Deserve”
10. “Accelerate”
11. “Elastic Love” / “Woohoo” / “Bionic”
12. “Express” (Band Interlude)
13. “Lady Marmalade”
14. “Back In The Day” (Interlude)
15. “Ain’t No Other Man”
16. “Wonderland” (Interlude)
17. “Say Something”
18. “It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World”
19. “Fighter”
20. “Dreamers” (Interlude)
21. “Fall In Line”
22. “Twice”
23. “Beautiful”
24. “Fighters” (Interlude)
25. “Unless It’s With You”
26. “Let There Be Love”