Beyoncé Drops 40-Song ‘Homecoming’ Live Album

She’s not even performing at Indio this year, but Beyoncé is once again stealing the show. Official footage of Beyoncé’s epic 2018 Coachella concert performance, dubbed Beychella, has finally arrived via her Netflix concert documentary film, Homecoming. You can now relive that epic set which paid tribute to America’s historically black colleges and universities in glorious HD.

In true Bey fashion, the 37-year-old superstar dropped a surprise album to accompany her Netflix flick. Homecoming, the album, features 40 songs including live recordings of her hits “Crazy In Love,” “Formation,” “Drunk In Love,” along with her Destiny’s Child songs “Lose My Breath” and “Say My Name.” Up until now, only bootleg recordings from festival goers’ smart phones have been heard. Now, we have official live recordings and they’re all glorious.

The collection also includes a cute version of “Lift Every Voice” featuring Blue Ivy. There’s also the bonus tracks “I Been On” and “Before I Let Go.” The latter plays in the film’s credits and is a cover of Frankie Beverly and Maze’s 1981 single. Destiny’s Child previously recorded it back in 1997 but never officially released it. Only leaked versions have been floating around.

Check out the live album below and be sure to watch Homecoming on Netflix.

Beyoncé Homecoming Live Album