Set List For Ariana Grande’s ‘Sweetener’ Tour Revealed

Ariana Grande kicked off her Sweetener World Tour at Times Union Center in Albany, New York Monday night. For those Arianators attending future engagements and curious about the set list, it’s been revealed.

It’s a good mix of her biggest hits “Break Free,” “Side To Side,” “Into You” and material from her most recent LP including “7 Rings” and “Thank U, Next.” Overall, the 25-year-old diva performs a whopping 30 songs. Talk about bang for your buck.

If you’re like me and love looking at a set list before attending a concert to plan bathroom breaks and beer runs accordingly, check out Ari’s out below.

Ariana Grande Sweetener Tour Set List

1. Raindrops
2. God Is A Woman
3. Bad Idea
4. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored
5. R.E.M.
6. Be Alright
7. Sweetener
8. Successful
9. Side to Side
10. Bloodline
11. 7 Rings
12. Love Me Harder
13. Breathin
14. Needy
15. Fake Smile
16. Make Up
17. Right There
18. You’ll Never know
19. Break Your Heart Right Back
20. Nasa
21. Goodnight n Go
22. In My Head
23. Everytime
24. One Last Time
25. The Light is Coming
26. Into You
27. Dangerous Woman
28. Break Free
29. No Tears Left to Cry
30. Thank U, Next